Pedagoger/Ledare

Blåsippan:

Mia Sjöö, Förskollärare

mia.sjoo@iurochskur.com

Rhode Lindström, Pedagogisk ledare

rhode.lindstrom@iurochskur.com

Barnskötare, Vakant

 

Spindlarna:

Sveta Gorodetskaya, Pedagogisk Ledare

sveta.gorodetskaya@iurochskur.com

Viktor Steberg, Fritidspedagog

viktor@iurochskur.com

Vitsippan:

Ulla Jakobsson, Fritidspedagog

ulla.jakobsson@iurochskur.com

Stina Larsson, Förskollärare

stina.larsson@iurochskur.com

Samira Hussein

samira@iurochskur.com

Signe Notini, Förskollärare

signe.notini@iurochskur.com

 

 

Köket:

Linda Fundin

linda.fundin@iurochskur.com

Rektor/förskolechef:

Agnetha Thalin

agnetha.rektor@iurochskur.com