Pedagoger/Ledare

Tussilagon:

Stina Larsson, Förskollärare

stina.larsson@iurochskur.com

Snödroppen:

Sveta Gorodetskaya, Förskollärare

sveta.gorodetskaya@iurochskur.com

Lina Axberg, Barnskötare

lina.axberg@iurochskur.com

Blåsippan:

Rhode Lindström, Pedagogisk ledare

rhode.lindstrom@iurochskur.com

Samira Hussein

samira@iurochskur.com

Mihailo Bognanovski

Vitsippan

Mia Sjöö, Förskollärare

mia.sjoo@iurochskur.com

Ulla Jakobsson, Fritidspedagog

ulla.jakobsson@iurochskur.com

Elin Jonsson, Barnskötare

elin.jonsson@iurochskur.com

Köket:

Linda Fundin

linda.fundin@iurochskur.com

Rektor/förskolechef:

Marie Östling

marie.ostling@iurochskur.com