Ledare

Blåsippan:

Mia Sjöö, Förskollärare

mia.sjoo@iurochskur.com

Rhode Lindström, Pedagogisk ledare

rhode.lindstrom@iurochskur.com

Filippa Fava, Barnskötare

filippa.fava@iurochskur.com

 

Vitsippan:

Sveta Gorodetskaya, Pedagogisk Ledare

sveta.gorodetskaya@iurochskur.com

Ulla Jakobsson, Friditsledare

ulla.jakobsson@iurochskur.com

Stina Larsson, Förskollärare

stina.larsson@iurochskur.com

Samira Hussein

samira@iurochskur.com

 

 

Köket:

Linda Fundin

linda.fundin@iurochskur.com

Rektor/förskolechef:

Agnetha Thallin

agnetha.rektor@iurochskur.com